Meet Our Board Members

Blue Quill Playschool is run by a board of parent volunteers. These members meets monthly to monitor, maintain, strengthen and secure adequate resources for the programming and overall operation of the playschool. The current board members for 2017/18 include:

 Chair    Mark Morris
 Co-Chair    Leslie Hierath
 Registrar Teresa Shepherd
 Treasurer Sharlene Kline
 Fundraising Chair Livia Balone
 Housekeeping Chair Manasa Kumar
 Secretary Kerri Holland
 Payroll Coordinator Lori Arledge
 Depositor Andrew Thomson
 Auditor Ravi Akutota
 Teacher Jocabed Hornbrook
 3 Year Class Rep Vacant
 4 Year Class Rep Bethany Walter
 Web Master     Vacant